Search
  • Carbonell & Co., LLP

Important Announcement about Our Services During the COVID-19

Updated: Mar 31




At Carbonell & Co., LLP, we are concerned with the unprecedented global challenges that we are facing due to coronavirus (COVID-19). Please be assured that during this time of uncertainty, the health and safety of our employees and clients is our highest priority.


In addition to monitoring guidance from our local government and the national and global organizations, we are taking precautionary measures to ensure that our office minimizes risks, while avoiding the interruption of our services.


Starting today until April 12th, our offices will remain closed for both the public and our employees. Our teams will continue working remotely to ensure the delivery of our services be made on time.


Any client who needs to contact us can do so through our main switchboard 787-300-3777 and selecting their tax consultant's extension number or by emailing the consultant directly (see emails and extensions below). You can also write us at our general email info@carbonellcpa.com, through our website www.carbonellcpa.com or our Facebook page www.facebook.com/carbonellcpa.


As always, we appreciate your trust on us and your continued support. We wish you and your loved ones good health, and we hope to be back to normal soon.


Main Switchboard: 787-300-3777


Reception/Glenda López, ext. 221/0 recepción@carbonell-cpa.com


Alex Benítez, ext. 247 abenitez@carbonell-cpa.com


Alexandra Santiago, ext. 237 asantiago@carbonell-cpa.com


Arnaldo Figueroa, ext. 246 afigueroa@carbonell-cpa.com


Arturo Rivera, ext. 341 arivera@carbonell-cpa.com


Carlos Carbonell, ext. 325 ccarbonell@carbonell-cpa.com


Carolyn Lynn, ext. 248 clynn@carbonell-cpa.com


César Pérez, ext. 373 cperez@carbonell-cpa.com


Daniel Cruz, ext. 233 dcruz@carbonell-cpa.com


Dinorah Carreras, ext. 226 dcarreras@carbonell-cpa.com


Elvin Sánchez, ext. 223 esanchez@carbonell-cpa.com


Emmanuel Reyes, ext. 251 ereyes@carbonell-cpa.com


Fernando Carbonell, ext. 222 flc@carbonell-cpa.com


Francisco Carbonell, ext. 227 fact@carbonell-cpa.com


Héctor Rivera, ext. 293 hector@carbonell-cpa.com


Irving Rubio, ext. 250 irubio@carbonell-cpa.com


Jean Paul Paravisini, ext. 372 jparavisini@carbonell-cpa.com


Joely Gómez, ext. 231 joely@carbonell-cpa.com


Johann Torres, ext. 328 jtorres@carbonell-cpa.com


Jonathan Gerena, ext. 327 jgerena@carbonell-cpa.com


José Estrada, ext. 243 jjestrada@carbonell-cpa.com


Joshua Torres, ext. 340 jitorres@carbonell-cpa.com


Karla Puig Rullán, ext. 236 kpuig@carbonell-cpa.com


Keyla Otero, ext. 235 kotero@carbonell-cpa.com


Kristian Vázquez, ext. 225 kvazquez@carbonell-cpa.com


Lizzette Rosado, ext. 252 lrosado@carbonell-cpa.com


Lourdes Fadul, ext. 330 lfadul@carbonell-cpa.com


Luz Ruíz, ext. 242 lruiz@carbonell-cpa.com


María Carbonell, ext. 244 mariita@carbonell-cpa.com


Michael Berdecía, ext. 230 mberdecia@carbonell-cpa.com


Michelle Leroux, ext. 240 mleroux@carbonell-cpa.com


Migdalia Santos, ext. 248 msantos@carbonell-cpa.com


Miguel Carbonell, ext. 239 mjc@carbonell-cpa.com


Naida Santiago, ext. 238 nsantiago@carbonell-cpa.com


Nicole López, ext. 224 nlopez@carbonell-cpa.com


Norman Rivera, ext. 339 nrivera@carbonell-cpa.com


Orlando Algarín, ext. 228 oalgarin@carbonell-cpa.com


Ricardo Ríos, ext. 370 rrios@carbonell-cpa.com


Roberto Lugo, ext. 295 rlugo@carbonell-cpa.com


Valerie Laboy, ext. 249 vlaboy@carbonell-cpa.com


Wigmaris Trujillo, ext. 232 wtrujillo@carbonell-cpa.com


Yarelis Febus, ext. 245 yfebus@carbonell-cpa.com

0 views

© 2020 by Carbonell & Co., LLP.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon